KEY-BAK Promotional Products

National Sales Manager

Barbie Deloa
P: (800) 685-2403 Ext. 103
E: barbie@keybak.com

Mark Heidman & Associates

Southeast Territory - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, PR, SC and TN

Mark Heidmann
P: (678) 462-8907
E: mheidmann2002@yahoo.com

Karin Otterstrom
P: (941) 350-7781
E: karinotter@aol.com

The Browning Group

Southwest Territory - AR, CO, LA, NM, OK and TX

John Browning
P: (817) 424-4064
E: john@jbrowninggroup.com

Big River Marketing

Midwest Territory - IN, MI, OH, IL, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA and WI

Doug Lenger
P: (636) 399-1836
E: doug@bigrivermktg.com

Gordon Blake
P: (636) 399-2177
E: gordon@bigrivermktg.com

HB Sales & Associates

Western Territory - AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA and WY

Howard Berman
P: (626) 277-5346
E: howard@hbsalesassoc.com

EQP Source Marketing

Canada Territory - Ontario, Canada

David Hooper
P: (877) 637-0377
E: dave@eqpsourcemarketing.com